Tier: Free; Sharing notes is available for Program, Basic, Professional, Enterprise
Notes allow you to keep track of activity that they have done on behalf of someone seeking services (Seeker), or notes about their referrals. Notes can be made in the Navigation History section, Goals, or on individual referrals.
Notes are saved in chronological order and can be deleted by clicking the trash can icon on the note.
If a Customer Site has dropdown menus, they will appear underneath the free text.
How it Works
On the Seeker’s profile, you can add a note to the Navigation History section by clicking “Add Note”.
Notes will be saved in the navigation history in chronological order.Notes cannot be edited but can be deleted by clicking the trash can icon.
General Navigation History Notes
On the Seeker’s profile, the Helper can go to the Navigation History section and click “Add Note”.
Notes on Goals
Open the goal to add a note to the goal.
Notes on Referrals
To add a note to a specific referral, the Helper would open the referral and click “Add Note”.
Notes will be kept alongside the status update history. Notes cannot be edited but can be deleted by clicking the trash can icon.
Sharing Notes between Helpers and Programs
Notes on referrals can be shared between the Helper and Program for additional visibility and communication, such as requesting additional information or sharing an update on the progress of the referral.
Note: Currently, no notifications are sent when messages are shared. Users will need to check the profile/referral to see if there is a note visible to them.
To share a note, write the note on the referral. If a Helper submitted a referral on behalf of a Seeker, there will be an option to “share” the note.
When viewing other notes made on the referral, users can see which notes are internal and which have been shared.
Note: Currently, no notifications are sent when messages are shared. Users will need to check the profile/referral to see if they have a message.
Note: Because notes can only be shared between Helpers and CBOs, the “share” option will be hidden for CBOs if the Seeker self-referred to the program.
Shared notes are visible to Helpers and their Team Navigation/Sharing groups, and Programs with access to the referral.